Here you can submit a request to be erased from the site.
When you make the request, you will receive an email confirmation to confirm the deletion request.
If you have content published on the site for any post types or comments, you will receive a confirmation of erasure request and be provided a 6 digit Token for safekeeping after erasure in case of recover data needs.
If you have actual posts published, they may be reassigned to another user. In the event of comments, your content would be made anonymous.